tmedia
Skip to main content
Main content

Thredbo

New South Wales

Field information

  • Road status: open
  • Lifts open: 8 of 13
  • Snow base: 9cm
  • Snow conditions: not available

Field observations

  • Temperature: -4.3°C
  • Rainfall (since 9am): 0mm
  • Rainfall (last 24hrs): 0mm
  • Wind direction/speed: N 2km/h
Valid at: 7:00am, 27 Jun (AEST)

Forecast

Tue 27 Jun

Becoming cloudy.

  • Max temperature: 1°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Wed 28 Jun

Partly cloudy.

  • Max temperature: 1°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Thu 29 Jun

Snow shower or two. Windy.

  • Max temperature: -1°C
  • Expected snow amount: 1cm
  • Expected snow level: 1300m
Fri 30 Jun

Wind easing. Partly cloudy.

  • Max temperature: -1°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Sat 01 Jul

Mostly sunny.

  • Max temperature: 2°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Sun 02 Jul

Mostly sunny.

  • Max temperature: 3°C
Mon 03 Jul

Possible snow shower.

  • Max temperature: 2°C
Tue 04 Jul

Snow. Northwesterlies.

  • Max temperature: 4°C
Wed 05 Jul

Snow with westerlies.

  • Max temperature: 2°C
Thu 06 Jul

Partly cloudy. Light winds.

  • Max temperature: 2°C