tmedia
Skip to main content
Main content

Thredbo

New South Wales

Field information

  • Road status: open
  • Lifts open: 14 of 13
  • Snow base: 189cm
  • Snow conditions: not available

Field observations

  • Temperature: 13.7°C
  • Rainfall (since 9am): 0mm
  • Rainfall (last 24hrs): 0mm
  • Wind direction/speed: NW 32km/h
Valid at: 10:40am, 11 Dec (AEDT)

Forecast

Mon 11 Dec

Partly cloudy.

  • Max temperature: 17°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Tue 12 Dec

Mostly sunny.

  • Max temperature: 19°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Wed 13 Dec

Becoming windy. Sunny.

  • Max temperature: 21°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Thu 14 Dec

Shower or two. Windy.

  • Max temperature: 20°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Fri 15 Dec

Partly cloudy.

  • Max temperature: 19°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Sat 16 Dec

Possible shower.

  • Max temperature: 20°C
Sun 17 Dec

Shower or two.

  • Max temperature: 19°C
Mon 18 Dec

Rain. Little wind.

  • Max temperature: 27°C
Tue 19 Dec

Rain. Not much wind.

  • Max temperature: 26°C
Wed 20 Dec

Partly cloudy. Not much wind.

  • Max temperature: 23°C