tmedia
Skip to main content
Main content

Mount Hotham

Victoria

Field information

  • Road status: open
  • Lifts open: 13 of 14
  • Snow base: 152cm
  • Snow conditions: soft

Field observations

  • Temperature: 6.6°C
  • Rainfall (since 9am): not available
  • Rainfall (last 24hrs): not available
  • Wind speed: 26km/h (direction not available)
Valid at: 8:40pm, 24 Oct (AEDT)

Forecast

Tue 24 Oct

Showers developing.

  • Max temperature: 9°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Wed 25 Oct

Showers. Possible storm.

  • Max temperature: 8°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Thu 26 Oct

Showers. Possible storm.

  • Max temperature: 7°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Fri 27 Oct

Partly cloudy.

  • Max temperature: 11°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Sat 28 Oct

Showers increasing.

  • Max temperature: 11°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Sun 29 Oct

Possible shower.

  • Max temperature: 14°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Mon 30 Oct

Showers or snow at times.

  • Max temperature: 3°C
Tue 31 Oct

Partly cloudy.

  • Max temperature: 5°C
Wed 01 Nov

Rain with southerlies.

  • Max temperature: 17°C
Thu 02 Nov

Rain with light winds.

  • Max temperature: 17°C