tmedia
Skip to main content
Main content

Mount Buller

Victoria

Field information

  • Road status: open
  • Lifts open: 22 of 22
  • Snow base: 120cm
  • Snow conditions: fresh

Field observations

  • Temperature: -1.1°C
  • Rainfall (since 9am): 0.6mm
  • Rainfall (last 24hrs): 14.6mm
  • Wind direction/speed: CALM 0km/h
Valid at: 4:40pm, 24 Aug (AEST)

Forecast

Thu 24 Aug

Mostly clear.

  • Max temperature: 2°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Fri 25 Aug

Mostly sunny.

  • Max temperature: 3°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Sat 26 Aug

Partly cloudy.

  • Max temperature: 3°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Sun 27 Aug

Possible morning snow shower.

  • Max temperature: 1°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Mon 28 Aug

Partly cloudy.

  • Max temperature: 2°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Tue 29 Aug

Partly cloudy.

  • Max temperature: 2°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Wed 30 Aug

Partly cloudy.

  • Max temperature: 3°C
Thu 31 Aug

Sunny.

  • Max temperature: 5°C
Fri 01 Sep

Cloudy with northerlies.

  • Max temperature: 5°C
Sat 02 Sep

Cloudy with northerlies.

  • Max temperature: 6°C