tmedia
Skip to main content
Main content

Mount Baw Baw

Victoria

Field information

  • Road status: n/a
  • Lifts open: 5 of 7
  • Snow base: not available
  • Snow conditions: firm

Field observations

  • Temperature: 7.9°C
  • Rainfall (since 9am): 0mm
  • Rainfall (last 24hrs): 0mm
  • Wind direction/speed: NNW 11km/h
Valid at: 8:40pm, 24 Oct (AEDT)

Forecast

Tue 24 Oct

Shower or two.

  • Max temperature: 11°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Wed 25 Oct

Showers. Possible storm.

  • Max temperature: 7°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Thu 26 Oct

Shower or two.

  • Max temperature: 6°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Fri 27 Oct

Becoming windy. Partly cloudy.

  • Max temperature: 15°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Sat 28 Oct

Shower or two. Wind easing.

  • Max temperature: 14°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Sun 29 Oct

Possible shower. Windy.

  • Max temperature: 17°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Mon 30 Oct

Showers or snow at times.

  • Max temperature: 5°C
Tue 31 Oct

Possible shower developing.

  • Max temperature: 7°C
Wed 01 Nov

Rain. Not much wind.

  • Max temperature: 8°C
Thu 02 Nov

A few showers. Westerlies.

  • Max temperature: 7°C