tmedia
Skip to main content
Main content

Falls Creek

Victoria

Field information

  • Road status: open
  • Lifts open: 5 of 14
  • Snow base: 8cm
  • Snow conditions: not available

Field observations

  • Temperature: -0.5°C
  • Rainfall (since 9am): 0mm
  • Rainfall (last 24hrs): 0.2mm
Valid at: 7:00am, 27 Jun (AEST)

Forecast

Tue 27 Jun

Becoming cloudy.

  • Max temperature: 1°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Wed 28 Jun

Partly cloudy.

  • Max temperature: 2°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Thu 29 Jun

Snow shower or two.

  • Max temperature: -1°C
  • Expected snow amount: 1cm
  • Expected snow level: 1200m
Fri 30 Jun

Mostly sunny.

  • Max temperature: -1°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Sat 01 Jul

Sunny.

  • Max temperature: 2°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Sun 02 Jul

Possible late snow shower.

  • Max temperature: 1°C
Mon 03 Jul

Snow showers. Wind easing.

  • Max temperature: 0°C
Tue 04 Jul

Snow. Northwesterlies.

  • Max temperature: 2°C
Wed 05 Jul

Snow with southwesterlies.

  • Max temperature: 1°C
Thu 06 Jul

Partly cloudy with southwesterlies.

  • Max temperature: 0°C